Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

2018 Staff Directory


Mrs Anne Robinson

Head of Curriculum​ (Acting)

Ms Diana Goodwin

Master Teacher (Acting)

Mrs Megan Mellor

Business Manager/Admnistration Officers


Mrs Mayleah Bemrose

Mrs Donna Cook

​Guidance Officer

Mr Matthew Martin

​Special Needs Teacher

Mr David Richards


​Support Teacher Literacy and Numeracy

Mrs Katie Battle


​Classroom Teachers

Prep W-Miss Crystal Watson

Prep N- Miss Bronte Nicolosi

1/2P- Mrs Estelle Prescott

​​1/2JH-Ms Jodie Hall

1/2 SH-Miss Samantha Harris

​3/4B-Miss Donna Dowden

3/4A-Miss Laura Arrow

3/4C-Miss Bianca Campbell

​​5/6B-Miss Cassandra Bailey

5/6P-Mr Ken Paxton


5/6C-Miss Kimberley Cooke


​Teacher Aides (Permanent)

Mrs Mekylie Munro​

​Miss Sharon Priestley


Mrs Larissa Mahoney​

​Health and Physical Education Teacher

​Mr Bruce Robinson

Instrumental and Classroom Music

Miss Rebekah Gurgacz

Teacher Librarian

Ms Diana Goodwin


​Mrs Karen McKie

Mrs Daphne Henderson

​School's Officer (Janitor/Grounds)